We hold weekly prayer and Bible study at certain of our target campuses. If you are a student, please contact the campus coordinators below to get involved.

 
 

Brown university

Bible study: Mondays 7 pm | Prayer: Mondays 8 pm

Alenette Ballesteros '21 | alenette@alab.org

 

Dartmouth College

Bible study: Mondays 7pm | Prayer: Mondays 8 pm

Amber Cai '21 | ambercai@alab.org

Columbia University

Prayer & Worship: Tuesdays 1 pm

Angela Kim| angela@alab.org

 

University of Pennsylvania

Bible study: Mondays 7 pm | Prayer: Mondays 8 pm

Kenisha Santiago '20 | kenisha@alab.org

 
 
 

Princeton University

Bible study: Mondays 7 pm | Prayer: Mondays 8 pm

Joy Hii '19 | joy@alab.org

Yale University

Bible study: Mondays 7 pm | Prayer: Mondays 8 pm

Josiah Jordan '21 | josiah@alab.org

 
 

Campus Staff 

Some of our members are committed to providing students with prayer and support at certain of our target universities. If you are a student, we encourage you to reach out to them for prayer or support.

 
 

Columbia University

Esther Li | esther@alab.org

Angela Kim | angela@alab.org

University of PennsylvaniA

Yue Xu '12 | yue@alab.org

Elias Quan '10 | elias@alab.org

 
 
 

Yale University

Amber Buhagiar | amber@alab.org

Princeton University

Carolyn Chen | carolyn@alab.org

Jon Chen | jonchen@alab.org